23rd February 2017

Who we are

Ministry Team

Team Rector: Rev’d Richard Lane

Team Vicar: Rev Ifeanyi Chukuka
(Currently on sick leave. Please direct all enquiries to the parish office, contact details below.)

NSM: Rev’d Ray Turpin

Ecumenical Minister: Rev’d Michael Bray

Reader: Morwenna Orton

Office staff

Adminstrator: Luiza Chandy

If you wish to contact a member of the team, please do so through the parish office – details are below.